National Standards for Diabetes Self-Management Education and Support

Linda Haas, Melinda Maryniuk, Joni Beck, Carla E. Cox, Paulina Duker, Laura Edwards, Edwin B. Fisher, Lenita Hanson, Daniel Kent, Leslie Kolb, Sue McLaughlin, Eric Orzeck, John D. Piette, Andrew S. Rhinehart, Russell Rothman, Sara Sklaroff, Donna Tomky, Gretchen Youssef, on behalf of the 2012 Standards Revision Task Force
Jan 1, 2014; 37:144-153
National Standards
Diabetes Care: Most-Read Full-Text Articles

  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo Buzz
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *